Going Through Some Changes…

January 25, 2011 § 2 Comments


I am in the midst of making some radical changes…might even be leaving WordPress behind for a bit. Not quite sure yet but I am working on it. In the meantime, please bear with me as I work to consistently post content here and revamp my online presence.

However, this does not stop me from reflecting on the dope space of music & online marketing – I found a few cool & consistent blogs that focus specifically on digital/internet/online marketing, music and musicians. That is a space that wholly fascinates me which makes sense given how much I absolutely love music, big ideas, growth and writing. Anyways…please find some of the links below.

Lastly, in spite of all of this back & forth and figuring out these changes…I am really happy to do it. I am happy to be blogging here, to think through all the possibilities for my online presence, to develop the content I want to put out there…all of it makes me happy. So, I guess whatever these changes end up being — know that my heart is in it and this ish might be some utter hotness. And if not? No me importa – I’m still happy with the product. And that is worth all the while!

Amp Music Marketing

Ariel Publicity

Bob Baker’s The Buzz Factor

Independent Music Marketing Blog

Living Music In The Digital Era

Music Marketing [Dot] Com

Music Think Tank

Tight Mix Blog

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Going Through Some Changes…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Going Through Some Changes… at Lulu Writes....

meta

