Just keep writing

February 15, 2009 § Leave a comment


I write a lot….and sometimes I wonder if I actually write about anything that is worth reading/hearing.

But I cannot help myself.

Knowing that putting my thoughts on a blank canvas for people to read, whether or not I know them, somehow feels awesome to me. I love the idea that someone out there in the ether may have a response to what I write…whether or not it is good or bad. I really do.

I love the idea that I may somehow be touching someone’s life with what I write….maybe. I know someone is reading something of what I am writing…and who knows how it may affect them. But it is touching at least one of the billions of people in this world. And that is pretty freaking awesome, lol.

So, I write. I just keep writing and writing as I try to make sense of this life and this world….just keep writing until it all starts to really make sense to me, lol.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just keep writing at Lulu Writes....

meta

