I love movies….

November 29, 2008 § Leave a comment


Did I mention that I love movies?

It is like getting lost in books but I get to see the characters’ facial expressions and hear the music that illicit such deep emotions.

🙂

Yea…I love movies.

Hmmm….

I also love strawberry shortcake ice cream bars. And shrimp. And books. And music & singing. And The Sims 2 series, lol. And writing. And hot cocoa with marshmallows under a really warm blanket. And having great conversations over awesome meals. And….so much more. Too much to write right now…hehe…but I do most certainly love life.

Just thought I would share…  😉

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I love movies…. at Lulu Writes....

meta

