T.I. Can Have Whatever He Likes… ;-)

October 31, 2008 § 1 Comment


Now, I just want to make it clear here….T.I. (Clifford Harris) is a gorgeous man. BUT he is also highly intelligent and extremely reflective. Due to those last two characteristics, he has found himself the focus of a post here on my blog.

I always thought he was sexy and I still do….but to see him give interviews and to listen to his music as of late, I see a man. And there is NOTHING sexier than a man….nothing. And especially a man with a beautiful smile such as his and his sexy ass lips that he licks in an oh so special way.

Wooo chile! Don’t get me started on this man’s swagger…..don’t get me started cuz we will be here all night, lol. Anyways, I decided to share his latest interview with Tyra where you really get to see and feel T.I. — and you realize that he is real, humble, driven, introspective, dignified, and a deep believer in faith and God. For that, I say that he can have whatever he likes from me, any day. LOL….let me stop. Enjoy the videos!

PART I:

PART II:

PART III:

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to T.I. Can Have Whatever He Likes… ;-)

  • Austin Bray says:

    T.I. Is the man!And he expresses it everyday through his music. He’s a different kind of rapper.He’s the kind u can look up to unlike all of these other rappers.Man when the time comes I’m gona follow TIP!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading T.I. Can Have Whatever He Likes… ;-) at Lulu Writes....

meta

