Really….I love Michelle Obama

October 9, 2008 § Leave a comment


Have I have ever mentioned that I love Michelle Obama?

Besides the fact that I see myself in her and it encourages me to keep pushing to be better and to contribute of myself to this world in some way, I also see a humble, funny, beautiful, smart, and elegant woman.

So I am watching her on Larry King Live now….I loves it!

Fav Quote:

“When something is not true, you don’t take it to heart and you just keep rolling through.” – Michelle Obama

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Really….I love Michelle Obama at Lulu Writes....

meta

