getting back to myself…more and more…

September 19, 2008 § Leave a comment


I have not written in a while now…a lot of ideas, concepts, experiences swimming around in my head. And in the midst of all of it, I find it easier to come back to myself. 

It is getting easier and easier for me to come back to myself…to remind myself to find quiet time for myself…to spend time with God…to spend time with myself, listening to myself, and embracing myself.

I thank God for this year so far…I am learning about the beauty and power in relying upon God and having faith. Practicing faith…that is what I have been doing over this past year…practicing faith.

Thank God. I thank God so much because I have been blessed with becoming more and more aligned with myself by practicing faith and delving into God. Thank you God.  🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading getting back to myself…more and more… at Lulu Writes....

meta

